Reviews

Google Reviews

EXCELLENT
138 reviews on
Keith Nitzschke
Keith Nitzschke
2024-04-15
Caught lots of great eating fish. Will fish with them again.
Deborah Carlson
Deborah Carlson
2024-04-15
Awesome morning fishing with Captain Ken. Caught a great variety of fish and Ken was extremely attentive and had a wonderful playlist to fish by! Captain Mike was so easy to work with, I would highly recommend booking with Ms. B Haven! Don’t hesitate to book one of their fishing charters you won’t be disappointed!!
Pam Corgiat
Pam Corgiat
2024-04-09
Fabulous fishing with Captain Robert! He knows the spots that are hot! We were lucky enough to do sight fishing for huge Permit, then some reef fishing for snapper, grouper, blue runners, and even hogfish! We had seasoned fisherman and two novices in our family group. Captain Robert worked hard to get each of us what we targeted. We filled the cooler and made some terrific memories. Book with Ms B Haven and you won’t be disappointed. As for Captain Robert, he’s definitely a “keeper!”
Sheila Maliekel
Sheila Maliekel
2024-04-01
This is our 5 th charter with Miss. B. Haven in Naples. Every time my grandkids come to Naples their first request is fishing trip with Captain Ken! They enjoy his expert direction and kind attention to teaching them the ways of the fish. Highly recommend this charter for fun and learn sessions for the whole family
Rebeca Perez
Rebeca Perez
2024-03-30
Had the best time with Ms B. Haven and our captain, Ken. He was extremely helpful, made certain we were at the best fishing spots and was attentive to our needs. Great experience overall from start to finish!
Joe Ladzenski
Joe Ladzenski
2024-03-16
6 hour trip in March 2024 with Captain Ken. The trip was great. Ken knows great spots to catch all different kinds and sizes of fish. We were catching fish including a variety of keepers throughout the full trip. Ken was a great guide and captain and cleaned our catch. We recommend checking out Ms. Be Haven fishing charters. We will use them every year when visiting Naples.
Jane McCord
Jane McCord
2024-03-16
Did a three quarter day of fishing with Captain Ken. BEST fishing experience ever!!! Captain Ken was amazing; knowledgeable, helpful, fun and had total expertise on where to find the fish!!!If you want an outstanding fishing experience I’d give Captain Ken of Ms. B. Haven a 10 star rating!!!!
John Clavin
John Clavin
2024-03-07
Had a GREAT DAY fishing with Captain Robert! 5 of us and over 150 fish caught in just a 4 hour trip! We caught and released a shark as a bonus. Sturdy and Safe boat with an expert local fishermen/captain. Captain Robert cleaned all the fish when we returned. First Rate Experience!!!

Tripadvisor Reviews