January 2020 Reviews

Ms-B-Haven-Is-The-BEST

At Ms. B. Haven Charters, the biggest compliment we could ever receive is when our clients tell their friends and family about us and leave a review about their experience on TripAdvisor. We are currently rated #2 out of 220 outdoor activities in Naples—a proud title we’ve held for a number of years! Here’s a look at some of the reviews we’ve received this month.

An Amazing Time!!

Posted by: MegEPie on January 26, 2020 

What a great time we had with Captain Ken!!! Our two boys (6&8) caught lots of fish and Ken was so amazing with them. We will definitely be back next time we are in Naples. Oh, and Ken cleaned all the fish and we had them cooked up at a nearby restaurant- delicious!!! Highly, highly recommend!!!

fishinnaples

 

 

 

 

 

BEST part of our FL vacation was this fishing charter! I will recommend this and Captain Ken to everyone!

Posted by: Olsonsamanthalee on January 23, 2020 

We booked with this charter 2 times in 1 week! It was phenomenal both times! Both times we fished with Captain Ken and were not disappointed. His extensive knowledge of the water, fish and the skills to get us on the fish, led to a great 2 days of non-stop fishing. We caught around 6 types of fish the first day, the second day we caught multiple King fish, Bonita, and a 7 ft bull shark! These fish were the catch of a lifetime! Will be visiting with this charter again next time as it was the highlight of our trip! 5 stars, we loved it!fishinnaples

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Best Charter Out There

Posted by: MsMartino0921 on January 20, 2020 

I’ve always enjoyed ocean fishing, and I try to get out on a charter every chance I get to the beach. I don’t remember at this point how we found Captain Robert at Ms. B. Haven, but I’m really glad we did! We come down to Naples several times a year, and we try to get on the water with Robert every time we’re in town. He has this crazy ability to put us right on the fish- every time. We’re pulling in fish after fish after fish. We’ve caught Goliath grouper, gag grouper, sand bar sharks, barracuda, king and Spanish mackerel, red snapper, cobia, triple tail and snook. The list goes on and on. Not only is he a master fisherman, but we have a blast when we’re out. Laughs and conversation and funny stories. From seagulls stealing bait, to barracuda jumping in the boat. If you’re looking for a charter company, look no further than Ms. B. Haven. I know we won’t be going anywhere else!

fishinnaplesfishinnaples

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Finally Found A Winner

Posted by: Guide738738 on January 20, 2020 

Not our first Naples charter, but definitely our best experience. Great communication, experience, and overall quality. Lifetime memories made and we will be back for more! This is a team that earns your business the old-fashioned way. They. Earn. It!

fishinnaplesfishinnaples

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Goliath Grouper Trip

Posted by: adamaO5872MR – Week of January 12, 2020 

Captain Mike was pleasure in setting up my trip. He’s very informative and seems extremely honest. I went out with Captain Rob who works with him. Rob was just as informative and worked hard to put me on a Goliath, and at a time of season when fewer are around. He also put me on 6 other species including a triple tail. Great guy, and easy to talk to and learn from. Thanks guys, I’ll definitely be returning for more trips!

fishinnaplesfishinnaples

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Awesome Fishing Trip

Posted by: 916dennisk – Week of January 12, 2020 

This is the 5th year in a row that we have hired Mike and his Captains to take us fishing. All 4 boats of friends had a great trip. Lots of mackerel caught along with triple tails, snook and snappers. His Captains are very qualified and excellent with ladies and beginners. We always look forward to the day on the water with the Ms. B. Haven Crew. We’ll be back next year.

fishinnaplesfishinnaples

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. B. Haven is the BEST!

Posted by: ShielG1 – Week of January 5, 2020 

This is our second time out fishing with Captain Mike and his crew- all I can say it is the most reliable, fun, and exciting 1/2 day you will ever spend out in the waters.

We had Captain Rob again and he is so good with kids- we have two 9-year-olds and they can’t wait to come back again. We catch so many amazing fish because Captain Rob knows exactly where the fish are at any given time of the day, and more importantly, where they’re not!

He teaches the kids about fishing techniques, how to cast, and teaches them a few facts about every fish we see. My kids, husband and I are all better at casting and reeling in thanks to Captain Rob.

I’ve booked twice with Captain Mike and each time he is pleasant, honest and gets right back to me with availability and a few options. The boat is very clean and in great condition and stocked with fresh water!

You should book your next fishing trip with Ms. B. Haven!

fishinnaplesfishinnaples 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Turn Your Fishing Dreams Into Memories

To book your fishing charter trip with the Ms. B. Haven Naples native captains, give us a call at 239-825-4292. If you’re still not convinced we’re the charter for you, visit our TripAdvisor page, our Facebook page, our Instagram page or feel free to call Captain Mike for more information.